Seminars and receptions


In its ambitious renovation program, the DIANA **** Hotel & Spa Nuxe has a meeting room, completely redesigned and equipped with sea views.
Its main asset? Welcome all types of professional and private events, while enjoying all the benefits of the Hotel, starting with the extraordinary view of the bay of Quiberon, the spa NUXE and the gourmet restaurant.



Seminar hotel, reception, meetings,

 

A privileged setting


With its sea view over the bay of Quiberon and its daylight lighting, the room "Nearest to the sea" is ideal for seminars and private events. This functional plenary room of 62 m2, adjustable and privatized can accommodate up to 60 people. We appreciate the friendly spirit and conducive to exchanges that give it its many windows and its bright decoration.
To obtain a quote and / or tell us about a specific request, contact us at 02 97 52 05 38 or leave us your details via the form below.


Seminar hotel, reception, meetings,

 

Layout and equipment


Depending on the need, the room can be arranged in U, school, cocktail, banquet or theater. Confidentiality assured.

Perfectly independent in image and sound, the room "Nearest to the sea" finally has all the necessary equipment for the smooth running of professional and private receptions with provision of note taking equipment, mineral water in the living room as well as a sound system with microphone and television LCD screen 165 cm ultra high definition.

 

 

Contact form

Séminaires et réceptions


Dans son ambitieux programme de rénovation, le DIANA**** Hôtel & Spa Nuxe s’est doté d’une salle de réunions, entièrement repensée et aménagée avec vue sur la mer.
Son principal atout ? Accueillir tous types d’événements professionnels et privés, tout en bénéficiant de l’ensemble des avantages de l’Hôtel, à commencer par l’extraordinaire vue sur la baie de Quiberon, le spa NUXE et le restaurant gastronomique.



Hôtel séminaire, reception, réunions,

 

Un cadre privilégié


Avec sa vue mer sur la baie de Quiberon et son éclairage à la lumière du jour, la salle « Au plus près de la mer » est idéale pour accueillir séminaires et événements privés. Cette salle plénière fonctionnelle de 62 m2, modulable et privatisable peut accueillir jusqu’à 60 personnes. On apprécie l’esprit convivial et propice aux échanges que lui donnent ses nombreuses baies vitrées et sa décoration lumineuse.
Pour obtenir un devis et/ou nous faire part d'une demande spécifique, contactez nous au 02 97 52 05 38 ou laissez nous vos coordonnées via le formulaire ci-dessous.



Hôtel séminaire, reception, réunions,

 

Agencement et équipements


Selon la nécessité, la salle peut être aménagée en U, école, cocktail, banquet ou théâtre. Confidentialité assurée.

Parfaitement indépendante en image et son, la salle « Au plus près de la mer » dispose enfin de tous les équipements nécessaires au bon déroulement des réceptions professionnelles et privées avec mise à disposition matériel de prise de note, eau minérale dans le salon ainsi qu’une sonorisation avec micro et télévision écran LCD 165 cm ultra haute définition.

 

 

Formulaire de contact